

## शिक्षण अधिगम केंद्र / TEACHING LEARNING CENTRE

## तेजपुर विश्वविद्यालय / TEZPUR UNIVERSITY

(पाठ्यक्रम व अध्यापन कला का एक उत्कृष्ट केंद्र / A Centre of Excellence for Curriculum and Pedagogy) पंडित मदन मोहन मालवीय राष्ट्रीय शिक्षक व शिक्षण मिशन Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching



Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya National Mission on Teachers and Teaching

## Notification

Date: 07/05/2018

#### Shortlisted Candidates for Workshop on Development of Structure for Action Research

The following candidates are shortlisted for participating in the MHRD Sponsored One Day *Workshop on Development of Structure for Action Research* organized by Teaching Learning Centre, Tezpur University to be held on 08/05/2018. The candidates are requested to be present at the Registration Desk sharply at 9.30 as the program will start positively at 10.00AM. The venue is Room No.22(Smart Class Room), Department of Education, HSS Building, Block-B, First Floor. The schedule of the workshop is attached at the bottom of the list.

#	Name of the Participant	Department/Centre	Institution
01	AARTI SINGH	Education	Assam Women's University
02	ASHUTOSH DAS	Energy	Tezpur University
03	DR. MONAWWER EQBAL	Central Library	Tezpur University
04	DR. NAYANMONI GOGOI	Environmental Science	Tezpur University
05	DR. RAJINDER SINGH	Education	Tezpur University
06	DR.R.D.PADMAVATHY	Education	Tezpur University
07	HAPPY SAIKIA	Education	Tezpur University
08	HITESH SHARMA	Education	Tezpur University
09	KAKALI MAHANTA	Business Administration	Tezpur University
10	KUL PRASAD UPADHYAY	Hindi	Tezpur University
11	MANIPUSPAK HAZARIKA	Civil Engineering	GIMT-TEZPUR
12	MOHAMMAD ASIF	Education	Tezpur University
13	MUNMI BORAH	Education	Tezpur University
14	NAMAMI SHARMA	Social Work	Tezpur University
15	PAPORI BARUAH	Business Administration	Tezpur University
16	PEROSH JIMMY DAIMARI	Mass Communication and Journalism	Tezpur University
17	PRANJAL DAS	Education	Tezpur University
18	PRATIBHA DEKA	Environmental Science	Tezpur University
19	PRATIMA PALLAI	Education	Tezpur University
20	PRAYASH BARUAH	Business Administration	Tezpur University
21	RAJ KIRAN DOLEY	Administration/ Mass Communication and Journalism	Tezpur University
22	RITUPAN SARMAH	Physics	Tezpur University
23	SANTA KALITA	Environmental Science	Tezpur University
24	SARAT KUMAR DOLEY	English & Foreign Languages	Tezpur University
25	SASHAPRA CHAKRAWARTY	Education	Tezpur University
26	SHUBHAM ROHILLA	Food Engineering & Technology	Tezpur University
27	SRADHANJALI PRADHAN	Education	Tezpur University
28	SUKANYA DAS	Education	Tezpur University
29	SWAPNA SIKHA DAS	Education	Tezpur University
30	YEASMIN SULTANA	Education	Tezpur University

Sd/-

(M. K. Sarma)

Director

नपाम, तेजपुर – 784 028, जिला: शोणितपुर, असम, भारत Napaam, Tezpur - 784 028 District: Sonitpur, Assam, India दूरभाष/Phone: (03712) 275680 ई-मेल/ e-mail: ; <u>tlc@tezu.ernet.in</u>

#### Workshop on Development of Structure for Action Research

#### 8<sup>th</sup> May, 2018

# Teaching Learning Centre Tezpur University

#### Schedule

Session	Time	Topic	Resource Person
	9.30 - 10.00	Registration	
		Introduction to Action Research	i) Dr. Manashee Gogoi
1	10.00 - 11.30	Theme: Theoretical aspects of action	
		research	ii) Dr. Mizo Prova Borah
	11.30 – 11.45	Tea Break	
		Recent Trends in Action Research	i) Dr. Manashee Gogoi
II	11.45 - 01.15	Theme: Current scenario of action	
		research	ii) Dr. Mizo Prova Borah
	01.15 – 02.15	Lunch Break	
		Getting started with Action Research	i) Dr. Manashee Gogoi
III	02.15 - 04.15	Theme: Development of discipline specific	
		structure (activity centric)	ii) Dr. Mizo Prova Borah
	4.15 - 4.30	Valedictory	

Resource Persons: i) Dr. Manashee Gogoi

Head, Education, Dibrugarh University

दूरभाष/Phone: (03712) 275680 ई-मेल/ e-mail: ; tlc@tezu.ernet.in

ii) Dr. Mizo Prova Borah

Head, Languages, SCERT, Assam